Staff Directory

Keyboard and Mouse
Kindergarten

Mrs. Short

1st/2nd

Mrs. Allen

3rd/4th

Mrs. McDowell

5th/6th

Mrs. Cope

7th/8th

Ms. Delaney

McClellan Staff Directory

Sorted alphabetically by last name

Mrs. Allen

First & Second Grade

aallen@mcclellanschool.net

Mrs. Bradford

Secretary/Bookkeeper

jbradford@mcclellanschool.net

Mrs. Cope

Fifth & Sixth Grade

hcope@mcclellanschool.net

Mrs. Cox

Teacher Aide

acox@mcclellanschool.net

Ms. Delaney

Seventh & Eighth Grade

tdelaney@mcclellanschool.net

Mrs. Ferrari

Student Aide

aferrari@mcclellanschool.net

Mrs. Gluss

Reading Specialist

jgluss@mcclellanschool.net

Mrs. McDowell

Third & Fourth Grade

smcdowell@mcclellanschool.net

Mrs. McGehee

Cook

dmcgehee@mcclellanschool.net

Ms. Mischke

Student Aide

mmischke@mcclellanschool.net

Mr. Schulte 

Superintendent/Principal

dschulte@mcclellanschool.net

Mrs. Short

Kindergarten

bshort@mcclellanschool.net

Mrs. Stout

Special Education

jstout@mcclellanschool.net